Direktion

Isabel Wirth

Isabel Wirth, General Manager,
+41 33 827 61 83, wirth@congress-interlaken.ch


Sales & Marketing

Agatha Dianiskova

Agata Dianiskova , Team Leader Sales,
+41 33 827 61 84, dianiskova@congress-interlaken.ch


Daniela Fuchs,
Sales & Marketing Consultant,
+41 33 827 61 82, daniela.fuchs@congress-interlaken.ch

Carmen Fuchs, Junior Sales Manager,
+41 33 827 61 81, carmen.fuchs@congress-interlaken.ch

Melanie Spori, Sales & Marketing Assistant,
+41 33 827 61 85, spori@congress-interlaken.ch

Monika Filss, Marketing Coordinator,
+41 33 827 62 99, filss@congress-interlaken.ch


MICE Services

flavio_sartori_4_3__web_klein.jpg

Flavio Sartori, Team Leader MICE Services,
+41 33 827 62 96, sartori@congress-interlaken.ch


Camilla Struben, Convention & Event Coordinator,
+41 33 827 62 98, struben@congress-interlaken.ch

Livia Chiesa, Marketing & Convention Coordinator, 
+41 33 827 62 97, chiesa@congress-interlaken.ch


Convention Services

Damaris Nyffeler

Damaris Nyffeler, Team Leader Convention,
+41 33 827 62 92, nyffeler@congress-interlaken.ch


Nicole von Büren
, Convention & Event Coordinator,
+41 33 827 62 93, vonbueren@congress-interlaken.ch

Domenica Dietrich, Convention & Event Coordinator.
+41 33 827 62 94, dietrich@congress-interlaken.ch

Christa Fankhauser, Convention & Event Coordinator,
+41 33 827 62 95, fankhauser@congress-interlaken.ch

Andrea Rossel, Receptionist & Convention,
+41 33 827 61 12, andrea.rossel@congress-interlaken.ch


Food & Beverage

Alexander Hänsel

Alexander Hänsel, Director of Operation,
Assistant General Manager,
+41 33 827 61 58, haensel@congress-interlaken.ch


Balázs Rankasz, Team Leader Bankett,
+41 33 827 61 35, rankasz@congress-interlaken.ch

Florian Gerber
, Team Leader Küche,
+41 33 827 61 75, gerber@congress-interlaken.ch

Yassir El Biyaz, Supervisor Restaurant Spycher,
+41 33 827 61 52, el.biyaz@congress-interlaken.ch


Technik

Adrian Rudoll

Adrian Rudoll, Team Leader Technique,
+41 33 827 61 25, rudoll@congress-interlaken.ch


Simon Scheuber
, Assistant Team Leader Technique,
+41 33 827 61 26, scheuber@congress-interlaken.ch

Thomas Bohren, Technician,
+41 33 827 61 27, bohren@congress-interlaken.ch


Facility Management

Peter Jost

Peter Jost, Team Leader Facility Management,
+41 33 827 61 66, jost@congress-interlaken.ch


Adrian Aebersold
, Assistant Team Leader
Facility Management, +41 33 827 61 60, aebersold@congress-interlaken.ch



Human Resources & Administration

Alexandra Klossner

Alexandra Klossner,
Director of Administration & Human Resources,
+41 33 827 61 30, klossner@congress-interlaken.ch


Rico Gottsponer,
Specialist Finance and Accounting,
+41 33 827 61 31, gottsponer@congress-interlaken.ch

Sina Rossel
, Administration,
+41 33 827 61 32, rossel@congress-interlaken.ch

Marianna Tehrani, Administration,
+41 33 827 61 32, tehrani@congress-interlaken.ch

Immer
informiert
Newsletter
Abo